TV Emsdetten


Tel.: 02572 8773660

Präsidium / Vorstand

Präsidium

TVE-Präsident Dirk Kersting 

 

Präsident

Dirk Kersting

E-Mail: D.Kersting@tvemsdetten.de

 

 

Lars Goldenberg

 

1. Vizepräsident

Lars Goldenberg

E-Mail: L.Goldenberg@tvemsdetten.de 

 

 

 

Christiane Glöckner

 

 

 

2. Vizepräsidentin

Christiane Glöckner

E-Mail: C.Gloeckner@tvemsdetten.de

 

 

 

Winfreid Breulmann

 

 

 

3. Vizepräsident

Winfried Breulmann

E-Mail: W.Breulmann@tvemsdetten.de

 

 

 

 

Berufenes Präsidiumsmitglied

Hubertus Albers

 

 

 

 

 

 

Berufenes Präsidiumsmitglied

Bruno Lammers

 

Berufenes Präsidiumsmitglied

Landrat Dr. Klaus Effing

 

 

Berufenes Präsidiumsmitglied

Dr. Peter Lüttmann

 

 

Berufenes Präsidiumsmitglied

Peter Hensmann

 

 

 

Vorstand nach § 26 BGB

 TVE-Vorstandsvorsitzender Stefan Akamp

 

Vorsitzender

Stefan Akamp

E-Mail: st.akamp@tvemsdetten.de

Tel.: 02572-8773660

 Dirk Kersting

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Dirk Kersting

E-Mail: D.Kersting@tvemsdetten.de

 Lars Goldenberg

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Lars Goldenberg

E-Mail: L.Goldenberg@tvemsdetten.de

 

 

Hauptausschuss

 Funktion

Name / Ansprechpartner

 E-Mail

 

Sportwartin Karin Kattenbeck Sportwart@tvemsdetten.de  
Medienwart Andre Stolze Medien@tvemsdetten.de  
1. Kassierer Nicole Bröker-Lill
   
2. Kassierer Jens Kattenbeck    
Gebäudewart Hannes Helmers info@tvemsdetten.de

Vertrauensperson (männlich)

Maik Bruns
Vertrauensperson_m@tvemsdetten.de  
Vertrauensperson (weiblich) Marion Schomaker
Vertrauensperson_w@tvemsdetten.de
 
Sozialwart Holger Wenning Sozialwart@tvemsdetten.de  
Pressewart Mathias Entrup presse@tvemsdetten.de
Medien-/Datenschutz- beauftragter André Stolze
Medien@tvemsdetten.de  
Jugendwart Markus Ibeler jugend@tvemsdetten.de  
Leitung Sparte Ausgleichssport
Christina Welchering
Ausgleichssport@tvemsdetten.de  
Leitung Sparte Badminton
Helmut Schmitz
Badminton@tvemsdetten.de  
Leitung Sparte Basketball
Andreas Homann
Basketball@tvemsdetten.de  
Leitung Sparte Bogenschießen
Berthold Westkamp
Bogensport@tvemsdetten.de  
Leitung Sparte Gerätturnen
Kirsten Dehne
Geraetturnen@tvemsdetten.de  
Leitung Sparte Gesundheitssport
Walter Thomaschky
Gesundheitssport@tvemsdetten.de  
Leitung Sparte Handball
Dirk Kersting
Handball@tvemsdetten.de  
Leitung Sparte Karate-Do
Heinz Nießing
Karate@tvemsdetten.de  
Leitung Sparte Kurse
Stefan Akamp
st.akamp@tvemsdetten.de
 
Leitung Sparte Leichtathletik
Matthias Ribbers
Leichtathletik@tvemsdetten.de
 
Leitung Sparte Psychomotorik
Christina Beckwermert
Psychomotorik@tvemsdetten.de  
Leitung Sparte Schwimmen
Andreas Werland
Schwimmen@tvemsdetten.de  
Leitung Sparte Trend & Fun
Jürgen Hoppe
TrendFun@tvemsdetten.de  
Leitung Sparte Volleyball
Lukas Book
Volleyball@tvemsdetten.de  
Kinderbeauftragte Ulla Ruhe

info@tvemsdetten.de